Mr. Pat Lemmons
District 3 Commissioner
224 W. Maywood, Wichita, KS 67217
Phone: (316) 554-1580

Mr. Bob Willis
State Babe Ruth Baseball Commissioner
620 Circle Drive, Wellington, KS 67152
Phone: (620) 326-2711, Fax: (620) 326-6172

Mr. Paul Unrau
State Cal Ripken Baseball Commissioner
205 Walnut, Moundridge, KS 67107
Phone: (620) 345-2712

Mr. Mark Donley
State Babe Ruth Softball Commissioner
410 W. First, Andover, KS 67002
Cell (316) 655-8113 

and our Valuable Assistant District Commissioners;
Gerry Murphy, Wichita
Caid Adams, Haysville
Clyde Jenkins, Wellington
Chris Craig, Wellington
John Boyle, Winfield
Jim Chitwood, Conway Springs

Contact information for all other Commissioners for Kansas Babe Ruth Leagues can be found at the Kansas Babe Ruth Website.